Lightning from Heaven

By: 
Scott C. Sickles
Directed By: 
Thomas Coté

February 14 thru March 9, 2013

Thursday, February 14 @ 7pm
Friday and Saturday, February 15-16 @ 8pm
Sunday, February 17 @ 3pm
Thursday, February 21 @ 7pm
Friday and Saturday, February 22-23 @ 8pm
Sunday, February 24 @ 3pm
Thursday, February 28 @ 7pm
Friday and Saturday, March 1-2 @ 8pm
Sunday, March 3 @ 3pm
Monday, March 4 @ 7pm
Thursday, March 7 @ 7pm
Friday and Saturday, Mar 8-9 @ 8pm

Latecomers will be seated at the discretion of management.

A Main Stage Production
In The Main Stage Theater
Ticket Prices: 

$18; $15-Students/Seniors

Buy Tickets Online at Ovationtix
Closes: 
Sat, 03/09/2013

Doctor Zhivago.
Before the classic film and the celebrated novel,
there was poet Boris Pasternak, his muse Olga Ivinskaya,
and the government that did not want their story to be told.

Cast: 

Mary Ruth Baggott
Mick Bleyer*
Ethan Cadoff*
Jed Dickson*
David M. Mead*
Bob Manus*
Kari Swenson Riely*
Michael Selkirk*
Christine Verleny
Dustye Winniford*

*Member, Actors' Equity Association

Set Designer: Craig Napoliello
Costume Designer: Joanie Schumacher
Lighting Designer: Diana Duecker
Sound Designer: Ryan Lee
Makeup: Jade DaRu

Stage Manager: Jason Healy

Artistic Associate: Katie Braden


NYCDCA Logo

This program is supported, in part, by public funds from the New York City Department Of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the city council.


WorkShop Theater Company
312 West 36th Street,
Fourth Floor East
New York, NY 10018
Between 8th and 9th Avenues

Click here for directions